Optometry Times Media Information

April 2, 2009

Optometry Times – Is first and foremost a News Source providing the information Optometrists require including news of the industry, events notification, industry trends and developments.

Optometry Times is just part of a full line of well respected Eye Health information sources including: Ophthalmology Times, Ophthalmology Times Europe, Ophthalmology Times American Latina, and our online portal ModernMedicine.com.

  • Powerful Reach – of 34,500 US and Canadian Optometrists and Optometry students

  • Expanded Distribution – your advertisement appears not only in the print publication but also in the Optometry Times Digital Edition

  • Cost Effective – at no additional cost - your message appears in both print and digital editions

  • Global Access – through our full Eye Health line

  • Full spectrum of multi-media with expertise in electronic delivery, multi-media programs, and niche media
  • 57% want interactive educational videos

  • 53% want subspecialty e-newsletters

  • 51% want optometry journal e-newsle



For Advertising, Custom Programs, and Web:Lauri Jorgensen
Group Publisher
732-346-3013
ljorgensen@advanstar.com

Leo Avila
Associate Publisher
732-346-3067
lavila@advanstar.com

Erin Schlussel Stever
National Account Manager
732-346-3078
eschlussel@advanstar.com

For Display, Classifieds, and Web:Karen Gerome
Marketing Advisor
440-891-2670
kgerome@advanstar.com

For Recruitment and Web:Joanna Shippoli
Marketing Advisor
440-891-2615
jshippoli@advanstar.com

For contracts, insertions orders, other instructions, publication-set copy, reproduction materials, electronic file disks and proofs:Geri Johnson
Production Manager
218-740-6387
gjohnson@advanstar.com

For detailed digital ad specifications and to submit your materials, click here.

Print Solutions:

Multimedia Solutions: